Our Offices

city

Corporate Office
ASF Global, LLC
3812 Springhill Avenue
Mobile, Alabama 36608

South Carolina
874 Walt Miller Street
Suite 100
Mount Pleasant SC 29464

Phillip Ousley, President
Ron Gatlin, Director of Operations
Kylie Cribb, Operations Manager

U.S. Contacts

Phillip Ousley, President
Telephone: 843- 388-5884
Mobile: 843-224-2814
pousley@asfglobal.net

Kylie Cribb, Operations Manager
Telephone: 843-628-2644
Mobile: 843-224-4244
kcribb@asfglobal.net

Ron Gatlin, Director of Operations
Telephone:  843-628-2643
Mobile: 843- 614-1600
rgatlin@asfglobal.net

Gene Winters, VP Sales
Telephone: 843-800-1005
Mobile: 540-230-0319
gwinters@asfglobal.net

Origin Contacts

Origin Name / Address Contact Person / Tel / Fax / Email
SHENZHEN ASF Asia Limited Shenzhen
Branch / Keyun Total Logistics Co., LTD
Mr. Louis Lin   (GM)
(Guangdong area) RM1803 block A, Shengfang Building, No.3005
Renmin Road,
Tel:0086-755-22966886
Luohu, Shenzhen Email: louis.lin@asfasia.net
Ms. Yan Hu
Tel:0086-755-22277830
Email:  yhu@asfglobal.net; yan.hu@asfasia.net
SHANGHAI ASF Asia Limited, H308 Ms Yolanda Hsu
Yongshen Building, No 456  Wujin Road Tel: 86-021-66289116
Shanghai, China   20000 Cell:  18616344969
Tel:0086-21-36560609 email: ysu@asfglobal.net ; yolanda.su@asfasia.net
Fax:0086-21-65950178
Ms.Sandy Chen
86-021-66289226
Email: schen@asfglobal.net; sandy.chen@asfasia.net
Ms. Lilian Yuan
86-021-66289106
Email: lyuan@asfglobal.net; lillian.yuan@asfasia.net
NINGBO ASF Asia Limited Ningbo / Keyun Total Logistics Co.,LTD Ms Daisy He  (GM)
Rm12A-04 Crown World Trade Plaza N0.11,South Caihong Road, Tel:0086-574-27866320
Ningbo, Zhejiang Email: daisy.he@asfasia.net
Ms. Jane Luo
Tel: 0086-574-27866321
E-mail:Jane.luo@asfasia.net
QINGDAO ASF Asia Limited Qingdao / Keyun Total Logistics Co.,LTD Ms. Irene Feng (GM)
34th  floor international financial center Tel:0086-532-80972117
No. 59 Hongkong middle road, Qingdao Fax:0086-532-80972102
email: irene.feng@asfasia.net
Ms.Molly Li
Tel:0086-532-80972181
Fax:0086-532-80972102
email:molly.li@asfasia.net
 happy.shai@asfasia.net
TIANJIN ASF Asia Limited Tianjin / Keyun Total Logistics Co.,LTD Ms. Karen Dong
Flat A-G, 26/F., Tianxing Riverfront Square, #81,11-Jing Road, Tel:0086-22-58155955
Hedong District, Tianjin, China 300171 Fax:0086-22-23241848/9
email: karen.dong@asfasia.net
DALIAN ASF Asia Limited Dalian / Keyun Total Logistics Co.,LTD Ms. Sandy Wei (GM)
Rm.A1103,North Tower Center,Mingshi Fortune Tel: 0411-39891069
No.20 Gangwan Road,Zhong Shan District,Dalian,China 116001 Fax: 0411-39891058
Email: sandy.wei@asfasia.net
Ms. Wang Cheng Cheng
Tel:0086-23-67527182
Email: wang.cheng@asfasia.net
HONGKONG ASF ASIA LIMITED
Rooms 2102-3 China Insurance Group Bldg
 Ms Vivian Sun
Tel: 00852 6178 2096
Email: Vivian.sun@asfasia.net
141 Des Voeux Rd
Central, Hong Kong
FUZHOU ASF Asia Limited Fuzhou / Hanyang Express Int’L Co.,Ltd Ms. Coco Huang
RM323,Huamin Building,NO.165 Hudong Road, Tel: 0591-87619441
Fuzhou, Fujian Fax: 0591-28362860
email: coco.huang@asfasia.net
XIAMEN ASF Asia Limited Xiamen / Hanyang Express Int’L Co.,Ltd Ms. Janne
Rm1601, #90Hengfeng Garden,Changan Road, Huli District, Tel:0592-2612788
Xiamen Fax:  0592-2612786
email: janne@asfasia.net
TAIWAN ASF Asia Limited Taiwan / International Freight Service,INC PIC:  Ms Ruby Hsieh (GM)
7F., No. 167, Sec 2 Chang-An East Road, Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C TEL:886-2-27721468
FAX:886-2-27721465
Email: ruby.hsieh@asfasia.net
PIC: Ms.Jessica Wu
Tel: 886-2-2772-1468
email: jessica.wu@asfasia.net

Global Contacts

Phillip Ousley, President
Telephone: 843- 388-5884
Mobile: 843-224-2814
pousley@asfglobal.net

Ron Gatlin, Vice President, Operations
Telephone: 843-628-2643
rgatlin@asfglobal.net

Yolanda Hsu
Telephone: 86-21-63859099
yhsu@asfglobal.net